Executive Committee

Executive Committee- 2016 *

* Key (X:Y-Z)= (Number of terms served including current term: years of current term)

Jenni Levy, MD, FACH, (4:17-18)

Russell Rothman, MD, MPP (2:16-17)

Raymond Curry, MD, FACP (2:17-18)

Vice President, Internal Education
Craig Roth, MD, FACP (1:16-17)

Vice President, External Education 
Calvin Chou, MD, PhD, FACH (4:17-18)

Vice President, Membership 
Elizabeth Ross, DPT, MMSc, FACH (3:17-18)

Vice President, Research 
Judy Chang, MD, MPH; VP of Research (1:16-17)

Past President
Auguste Fortin VI, MD, MPH, FACP, FACH (3:17-18)

Executive Director  
Laura Singler, CAE

Copyright © 2017 Academy of Communication in Healthcare ACH
201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405 Lexington, KY 40507 Phone: 859-514-9211 Fax: 859-514-9207
Site designed and maintained by AMR Management Services
Terms Of Use|Privacy Statement