ACH Faculty

By graduating from the FIT program and earning the title "ACH faculty," you will be joining the ranks of over 100 esteemed professionals who are passionate about improving communication in healthcare, and who continue to advance the field through teaching, training, and research individually and on behalf of ACH.  

ACH Faculty

Hoover Adger, MD, MPH

Robert Arnold, MD

Randy Barker

Peter Barnett, MD

Howard Beckman, MD

James Bell, PA-C

Julian Bird, FRCP, FRCPsych

Steven Borowsky, MD

Donald Brady, MD

William T. Branch, MD

Cecile Carson, MD

Danelle Cayea, MD, MS

Calvin Chou, MD, PhD, FACH

Carol Chou, MD

William Clark, MD, FACH

Nan Cochran, MD, FACH

Robert Cohen, MD

Karan Cole, ScD, FACH

Steven Cole, MD

Julie Crosson, MD

Denise Davis, MD, FACH

M. France Doyle, MD

Douglas Drossman, MD

Dan Duffy, MD, FACH, MACP

Pam Duke, MD

Barry Egener, MD, FACH, FACP

Ronald Epstein, MD, FACH

John Fasolino, MD

Tom Feagin

Jim Florek

Auguste H. Fortin VI, MD, MPH, FACP, FACH 

Sharon Foster

Rich Frankel, PhD

Mary Fry, MD, FACH

Timothy Gilligan, MD

Mary Ann Gilligan, MD, MPH

Gary Glober, MD

Michael Goldstein, MD

Geoffrey Gordon, MD

Catherine Gracey, MD

Howard Graman, MD, FACP

Ed Gramlich, MD

Suely Grosseman, MSc, PhD

David Gullen, MD

Mary Beth Happ, PhD, BSN

Stephanie Harman, MD

Mariana Hewson

Krista Hirschmann, MA, PhD

Tom Huff , MD

Norman Jensen, MD, MS

Adina Kalet, MD, MPH

Hans Kallerup

Craig Kaplan

Maysel Kemp White, PhD, MFT

Dave Kern, MD, MPH, MACP

Ryan Laponis, MD

Renato Lenzi, MD

Brenda Lovegrove Lepisto, PsyD

Nancy Levine, MD

Wendy Levinson

Jenni Levy, MD, FACH

Peter Lichstein, MD, FACH

Mack Lipkin, MD


Margaret Little, MD

Beth Lown, MD, FACH

Rosalind Mance, MD

Kathleen McGrail, MD

Jonel Miklea

Gary Mitchell, MD

Carol Mostow, MSW

Kara Myers, CNM

Michael Nathan, MD

Dennis Novack, MD, FACH

Kenneth Olson, MD

Lynn O'Neill, MD

Luca Oppizzi

Theodore Parran, MD, FACH

Ellen Pearlman, MD

Michael Peltenburg

Linda Pololi, MD

Sam Putnam

Timothy Quill, MD, FACH

Neda Ratanawongsa, MD


Cathy Risdon, MD, DMan, CCFP, FCFP

Craig Roth, MD, FACP

Marla Rowe Gorosh, MD

Ronald Saizow, MD

Mary Beth Salama, MD, MS

William Salazar, MD

Sheira Schlair, MD, MS

Scott Sherman, MD, MPH, FAACH

Robert Shochet, MD, FACH

Jeanette Shorey, MD, FACH

Robert C. Smith, MD, MS

Stuart Sprague, MD

David Steele

Siri Steine

Anthony Suchman, MD

Kevin Taylor

Peter Weissmann, MD

Geof Williams

Sarah Williams, MD, FACH

Penny Williamson, ScD

Brownwyn Wilson, MS, ED

Copyright © 2018 Academy of Communication in Healthcare ACH
201 E. Main Street, Suite 1405 Lexington, KY 40507 Phone: 859-514-9211 Fax: 859-514-9207
Site designed and maintained by AMR Management Services
Terms Of Use|Privacy Statement